Appointment of Other Groups 2016/2017 – ITEM 11

(a) Beach Management Working Group

Cllr D Brown

Cllr R J Foss

Cllr K R H Wingate

Cllr S A E Wright

(b) Council Tax Setting Panel

Chairman of Council

Leader of Council

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Leader of the Opposition

(c) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr M J Hicks

(d) Discretionary Business Rate Relief Decision Panel

Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Lead Executive Member for Business Development

Leader of Council

Substitute Member:

Deputy Leader of Council

(e) Joint SH/WD Economic Development Working Group

Cllr N A Hopwood

Cllr L A H Ward

Cllr K R H Wingate

(f) Joint SH/WD Leisure Board

Cllr H D Bastone

Cllr M J Hicks

Cllr L A H Ward

(g) Joint SH/WD/Plymouth Local Plan Steering Group

Cllr M J Hicks

Cllr J A Pearce

(h) Political Structures Working Group

Cllr K J Baldry

Cllr J P Green

Cllr P W Hitchins

Cllr D Horsburgh

Cllr J T Pennington

Cllr M F Saltern

Cllr R J Tucker

Cllr L A H Ward

(i) Public Spaces Working Group

Cllr R J Foss

Cllr R C Steer

Cllr R J Vint

Cllr S A E Wright

(j) Slapton Line Steering Group

Cllr J Brazil

Cllr R J Foss

(k) Strategic Planning Working Group Cllr M J Hicks

Cllr M J Hicks
Cllr J M Hodgson
Cllr J A Pearce
Cllr J T Pennington
Cllr R C Steer
Cllr R J Vint

(I) Youth Engagement Working Group

Cllr D Brown Cllr P K Cuthbert Cllr J M Hodgson Cllr L A H Ward